Don’t you hate it when online services make you call to cancel? With eTherapyPro you can cancel on your own any time, here’s how:
1. Login to eTherapyPro.com
2. Navigate to the “Account” page
3. Click “Cancel”
4. Click “Yes, cancel this membership”
5. That’s it!
This is the only valid method for canceling your membership. Please do not call or email us to cancel.
Even though your membership will be cancelled and you will receive no further charges, your messages will be saved and you will have access to your account for as long as you like. If you ever need more help, you can start service up again any time and keep the same therapist if you like.