Yes! Your therapist will only see your username. When you’re ready you may wish to share more. You will also have the choice to schedule live chat, phone, or video sessions directly with your therapist.
There are many measures taken to protect your privacy. Here are a few:
- You can provide a fake name when you register.
- Your counselor won’t even see your fake name…only your username.
- Credit card billing is secure and through Stripe.